Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Train LGB : Un train au plafond !
25 février 2008

Stand clear out the doors... Mind the gap !

Hi there !

Such a long time ago I wanted to create a website about my ceiling train ! Like a spider on the ceiling (french expression), this passion makes you crazy ! Well, for the moment, just moving here... I don't really know how to fill this empty space, colors of the walls etc... What is certain is that I will talk about my sweety LGB train, one located under the ceiling, one sleeping in its boxes, but I also will talk about the parisian underground, one another invading passion from the tiling of my kitchen to my bed front... Yeak i know, I am a bit mad, but be sure that, cause I am not working for SNCF (french train company) or RATP (Parisian public transport service), I won't tell you anything complicate or too technical, and any visitor will be able to ready everything... Anyway, it's boarding time !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité